Welcome To The Home Of The ​
Softball Club

2018 Verbal College Commitments

Maci Lopez: Notra Dame Maryland

Katie Capizzi: Towson University​ 
Meghan Sheehan: University of South Florida

2017 Commitments
Erin Collins: Rutgers University
Julia Keffler: UMBC
Caeley Etter: Mount St. Marys

2016 Commitments
Paula Ambrose: Point Park University
Kaila Beach: Salisbury University
Emma Bevard: Millersville University
Callie Huck: West Virginia State University
Alissa Lema: Dickinson College

Lexi Richards: Queens College
2015 Commitments
Kyralee Comeaux: Cecil College
Katelyn Long: Hood College
Kateri Paters: Wesley College
Summer Meile: Montgomery College

2014 Commitments

Sara Driggers: West Chester University
Sammi Cadigan: Salisbury University
Julia D'Arrigo: Lancaster Bible College
Cheyenne Lemus: Ferrum College
Emily Lewis: Bowie State University
Allison Short: Frostburg State University

2013 Commitments​
Sarah Calta: University of Maryland
Nicole Dell: Stevenson University
Crystal Heffington: CCBC Catonsville
Amanda Hensler: Daytona State
Anna Jensen: Swarthmore College
Megan McDonough: Rider University
Ellie Vogel: Coppin State University

Black Ice Players In College and Commitments